Dealership Header Auto Galleria

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
12/14/2019
Verified Customer
I felt like I won a lottery.
i came in and claim the price just like that!. I search all over in the internet looking for the best used minivan in the US, Right there at the nook of san antonio texas AUTO GALLERIA 835 basse rd..What an amazing car buying experience, Highly recommended.
mano p.
austin, Texas
4/24/2019
Verified Customer
Awesome/Easy
Sam the Man! Great customer service. Honest about condition of the vehicle stated all pros and cons before our purchase. Very pleased and will refer him to others. Compared to other car lots gave best price for the Caddillac we drove off in
T. Mota
San Antonio, Texas
10/23/2018
Verified Customer
great experience
Sam was fantastic! He got in touch right away, was more than willing to answer all our questions and had the Carfax ready when we arrived for our test drive
RACHEL
san antonio, Texas
10/23/2018
Verified Customer
2011 mini coper great car
Dealer was quick to respond, the listing was accurate to what I saw on CarGurus. The car was nice and clean and he explained new tires would be on the next day, and he was very relaxed and explained what I needed to purchase the vehicle. Great experience.
gunzalesss
CONVERSE, Texas
4/6/2018
Verified Customer
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!!!!
Sam is the man to get your next car at! First time I buy from him but will not be the last. He is fair and honest and goes out of his way to make a customer happy. Great buying experience on my 2012 Volkswagen Passat!!!!
Roger Hernandez
San Antonio, Texas
3/16/2018
Verified Customer
I brought the 2007 Chevrolet A Avalanche on march 5
It was a very easy experience with sam at the car lot and I was very pleased with my purchase
Michael A, Baker
San Antonio, Texas
3/6/2018
Verified Customer
happy customer
We purchased a car from Sam for our son. Sam came though with everything he promised to do and our son is very happy with his "new" car.
Linda
Canyon Lake, Texas
2/26/2018
Verified Customer
2007 Chevrolet Avalanche
review image
. Approval was fast and easy! I was approved for the vehicle of my choice . The process was easy and not stressful. They delivered as promised! Thanks guys.
Jack
Sanantonio, Texas
2/3/2018
Verified Customer
Great car buying experience
Sam was great to deal with. Very professional and a straight dealer. Rare to see that type of businessman anymore. Highly recommend.
Travis
San Antonio, Texas
9/25/2017
Verified Customer
Amazing place
Friendly environment and cool building The best customer service we experienced. Honest staff. Ehsan was really helpful. We are enjoying our car. Thank you guys,
Pj
San Antonio , Texas
9/15/2017
Verified Customer
Awesome Tundra
Sam was great to work with, he was fast and efficient; he was not pushy, very polite and patient. One of the best car buying experiences thus far. Sam and the dealer get an A+, please keep up the good work Sam. 👌👌👌
Daniel
San Antonio, Texas
3/11/2017
Verified Customer
2013 Chevy Cruiz
review image
Great services. ran into a few problems but more then worked to help us get the car anyways!! I'm truly grateful
Ashley R
auston, Texas
3/4/2017
Verified Customer
Excellent
review image
I just got the cutest beetle bug and I had a great car buying experience! I will definitely come back and recommend to others!
Ericka
Houston, Texas
3/3/2017
Verified Customer
Service above and beyond!
review image
Kevin was an amazing partner during the purchase of our 2008 S550. He truly went above and beyond what we expected to help facilitate the deal. His patience while our lender was getting their act together really helped keep everyone engaged and we now have an amazing car! Thank you so much!
Dennis & Krista Lafever
Tempe, Arizona
2/20/2017
Verified Customer
2013 Cruze
Great deal fast service and very helpful staff will be coming back soon.
Danny C.
SAN ANTONIO, Texas
2/20/2017
Verified Customer
2013 Cruze
Great deal very fast service helpful staff will be coming back soon.
Danny C.
SAN ANTONIO, Texas
2/18/2017
Verified Customer
2011 NISSAN SENTRA
GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN
MIGUEL
SAN ANTONIO, Texas
1/25/2017
Verified Customer
Great car and great customer service.
My girlfriend bought her first car from here and she loves it. They were very honest about the car and gave us a great deal. The customer service there was great and their was no pressure to buy. I would definitely look to buy a car from there in the future.
Ruben Garcia
San Antonio, Texas
1/24/2017
Verified Customer
great Experience buying a car
i bought a 2007 BMW from them very happy with the car they were very honest and easy going. i would defiantly buy from them again.
E H K
SAN ANTONIO, Texas
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Great car buying experience!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. And I got a very fair price! First time ever I left happy with a good deal from a dealership.
Michael Vera
San Antonio, Texas

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code